No news found.

PSG Member Gallery

PSG members are renowned for making beautiful and innovative metal creations.  On the following pages, you'll find image galleries featuring work from some of our members.  Click a name or image below to see more images of that member's work.


Adrienne Neszmelyi-Romano

 
North Wales, PA
adrienne@designs-by-adrienne.com 
267-664-0747
http://www.designs-by-adrienne.com
 
   


Angela Heim

 
Lykens, PA
angela@angelaheim.com 
717-215-2657
www.angelaheim.com
 
   


Carey Chelenza

 
Langhorne, PA
careychelenza@verizon.net 
215-752-5015
http://www.dishnchips.com
 
   


Christopher Darway

 
539 Old Street Road
darwaydesign@earthlink.net 
215-498-4027

 
   


Christopher Trollen

 
Ridley Park, PA
jeweler@christophertrollen.com 
484-494-7019
http://www.christophertrollen.com
 
   


Claudia Atkins

 
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
claudiaatkins@mac.com 
610-329-8370
handmademetalsandgems.com
 
   


Diana Contine

 

dakotamoon@comcast.net 


 
   


Elizabeth Goldfarb

 
Bethlehem, Pa
contactme@bbjewelrycomponents.com 
484-903-8818
http://www.bbjewelrycomponents.com
 
   


Esta Jo Schifter

 
Philadelphia PA
shiftingmetal@gmail.com 
215-806-1184
http://www.shiftingmetal.com
 
   


Helen Driggs

 
Collingswood, NJ
hidriggs@comcast.net 
856-858-2357
http://materialsmithing.wordpress.com/
 
   


Hershal Wiggins

 
Philadelphia, Pa.
info@hershalwigginsdesigns.com 
215-796-3225
hershalwigginsdesigns.com
 
   


Jane Ruddell

 
623 S. Waterloo Rd, Devon PA 19333
jane.ruddell@yahoo.com 
610-812-9595
http://www.mysticbisonjewelry.artspan.com
 
   


Jennifer Roche Bezalel Jewels

 
philadelphia, PA
seanandjenroche@aol.com 
215-767-4357
www.etsy.com/shop/bezaleljewels www.facebook.com/ilovebezaleljewels www.jenniferroche.1hwy.com
 
   


John Howard Tischler

 
Elkins Park, PA
jtischler@littlestropper.com 
215-774-1137
www.vintageshavingshoppe.com
 
   


Karen Goeller

 
Doylestown, PA
kgoeller@nolimitations.com 
267-261-1582
http://www.nolimitations.com
 
   


Kate Robbins

 
Newark, Delaware
krobbins216@gmail.com 
(818) 915-3118
http://www.katerobbins.info
 
   


Kirk Kozero

 
Coopersburg, PA
flint@ptd.net 
610 346 7680

 
   


Kristin L. Landon

 
Newark, DE
kristinllandon@verizon.net 
302-234-0804

 
   


Lara Ginzburg

 
Yardley, PA
lkeginz@netscape.net 
267 243-0753

 
   


Linda Lurcott

 
Downingtown, PA
lindalurcott@verizon.net 
610.999.6996

 
   


Lisa Weber

 
Stroudsburg, PA
woodsinn@verizon.net 
570-629-7048
http://www.etsy.com/shop/silvervine
 
   


Loretta Tryon

 
Coopersburg, PA
ltryon@ptd.net 

http://www.lorettatryon.com . Loretta-Tryon.pixels.com
 
   


Maressa Tosto Merwarth

 
Dundee, NY
info@maritome.com 
315-427-4359
www.maritome.com
 
   


Mark Wengryn

 
Orefield, PA
markwengryn@gmail.com 
484.515.3236
http://www.markwengryn.com
 
   


Marlee Page

 
Bethlehem, PA
mpagef@floatingworlddesign.com 
610-573-3773
http://www.floatingworlddesign.com
 
   


Marthe Roberts/Shea

 
Elkins Park. PA
marthe105@icloud.com 
215-635-0447
http://www.jewelrybymars.com
 
   


Maxine Shall Burkholder

 
Media, PA
maxburk@verizon.net 
610-325-5435
http://maxineburkholderdesigns.com/
 
   


Michelle Kurtz

 
Landisburg, PA
michelle@etherealmuse.com 
7177892267
http://www.etherealmuse.com/
 
   


Mimi Favre

 
Pennsylvania
mmfstudio@aol.com 

http://www.mimifavre.com
 
   


Monique Perry

 
Churchville, PA
monique@moniquesartjewerly.com 
215-962-0295
http://www.moniquesartjewelry.com
 
   


Paige heary

 
Sewell, nj
Paige.heary@hotmail.com 
8564721935

 
   


Pat Henriques

 
West Chester, PA
bcmbijous@aol.com 
610-405-4160
zhibit.org/bcmbijous
 
   


Rita Spiller

 
Levittown, PA
ritasbeads@gmail.com 
215-946-5279

 
   


Sara Kratzer

 
Philadelphia, Pa
s_kratzer@hotmail.com 


 
   


Terry Kovalcik

 
Haledon, NJ
visualtwist@optonline.net 
973 9429359
973 9429359
 
   


Tom Werkheiser

 
Schnecksville, PA
werkheis@ptd.net 
(610) 799-2615
FaceBook "TIE Designs"
 
   


Tracy Hibsman

 
Indiana, PA
thibsman@yahoo.com 

http://www.tracyhibsman.com